Jeff Rasmussen, Harrison Murray, Kala'e Camarillo, and Robi Kahakalau

Updated: Jul. 1, 2023 at 3:08 PM HST
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Join us as the Hawaii Academy of Recording Arts presents the 46th Annual Na Hoku Hanohano Awards featuring some of Hawaiiʻs best and brightest stars. Get ready for a night of mele moments and memories live from the historic Hawaii Theatre.