2019 Sony Open: Day 3 tee times

2019 Sony Open: Day 3 tee times
Courtesy: GolfChannel/Twitter

HONOLULU (HawaiiNewsNow) - With the field set for the 2019 Sony Open third round, the competition is heating up to see who will win the grand prize of $1.152 million.

Last year’s winner Patton Kizzire is still in the running along with familiar PGA Tour golfers Justin Thomas, Bubba Watson, and Kevin Kisner just to name a few.

However, most of the eyes in attendance at Waialae Country Club will be fixated upon the grouping of Matt Kuchar, Andrew Putnam and Chez Reavie.

Here’s a look at Saturday’s full list of tee times:


  • 10:50 a.m.: Jose de Jesus Rodriguez, Harris English, Matt Jones
  • 11 a.m.: Hideki Matsuyama, Anirban Lahiri, Dylan Frittelli
  • 11:10 a.m.: Rory Sabbatini, Brian Gay, Y.E. Yang
  • 11:20 a.m.: Brandt Snedeker, Russell Knox, Patton Kizzire
  • 11:30 a.m.: Adam Svensson, Corey Conners, Jim Knous
  • 11:40 a.m.: Justin Thomas, Sungjae Im, Wes Roach
  • 11:50 a.m.: Michael Thompson, Davis Love III, Charles Howell III
  • 12 p.m.: Roger Sloan, Dominic Bozzelli, Brian Stuard
  • 12:10 p.m.: J.T. Poston, Abraham Ancer, Patrick Reed
  • 12:20 p.m.: Scott Brown, Cameron Smith, Julian Etulain
  • 12:30 p.m.: Keegan Bradley, Sebastian Munoz, Ryan Blaum
  • 12:40 p.m.: Hudson Swafford, Shugo Imahira, Keith Mitchell
  • 12:50 p.m.: Stewart Cink, Ted Potter Jr., Marc Leishman
  • 1 p.m.: Matt Kuchar, Andrew Putnam, Chez Reavie


  • 10:50 a.m.: Ryan Armour, Bryson DeChambeau, Danny Lee
  • 11 a.m.: Johnson Wagner, Sean O’Hair, Sung Kang
  • 11:10 a.m.: Cameron Champ, Brandon Harkins, Chase Wright
  • 11:20 a.m.: Yuki Inamori, Fabian Gomez, Scott Langley
  • 11:30 a.m.: Sam Saunders, Joel Dahmen, Kyle Stanley
  • 11:40 a.m.: Russell Henley, Scott Piercy, Gary Woodland
  • 11:50 a.m.: Jim Herman, Hank Lebioda, Martin Trainer
  • 12 p.m.: Carlos Ortiz, Tyler Duncan, Trey Mullinax
  • 12:10 p.m.: Kevin Kisner, Steve Stricker, Mackenzie Hughes
  • 12:20 p.m.: Ian Poulter, Emiliano Grillo, Alex Prugh
  • 12:30 p.m.: Eric Dugas, Stephan Jaeger, Rikuya Hoshino
  • 12:40 p.m.: Brice Garnett, Adam Hadwin, Jimmy Walker
  • 12:50 p.m.: Jason Dufner, Joey Garber, Brady Schnell

Copyright 2019 Hawaii News Now. All rights reserved.