HMAA offers members free flu vaccinations - Hawaii News Now - KGMB and KHNL

HMAA offers members free flu vaccinations

HONOLULU (KHNL) - With flu season approaching, Hawaii Medical Assurance Association is offering free flu vaccinations to members through its statewide Flu Prevention Program.

HMAA members have more choices of location this year and can receive the vaccinations now through November at scheduled Longs Drugs or Safeway store locations (see list below).

Members must present their HMAA card and be 18 years of age.

LONGS DRUGS LOCATIONS

OAHU  
         
Date     Day    Longs Location    Time
Sept. 27    Sat    Mililani    11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Sept. 27    Sat    Moiliili    11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Oct. 01    Wed    Kamehameha    4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Oct. 01    Wed    Pali    4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Oct. 04    Sat    Pearlridge    11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Oct. 04    Sat    Kapolei    11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Oct. 08    Wed    Kaneohe    4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Oct. 08    Wed    Moiliili    4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Oct. 08    Wed    Mililani    4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Oct. 15    Wed    Pearlridge    4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Oct. 15    Wed    Pali    4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Oct. 18    Sat    Moiliili    11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Oct. 18    Sat    Waipahu    11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Oct. 22    Wed    Pali    4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Oct. 22    Wed    Kahala    4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Oct. 25    Sat    Waipahu    11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Nov. 01    Sat    Kahala    11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Nov. 08    Sat    Pali    11 a.m. - 1 p.m.


MAUI           
Oct. 11    Sat    Kahului    11 a.m. - 1 p.m.


BIG ISLAND           
Oct. 11    Sat    Lanihau Ctr.

Kailua-Kona    11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Oct. 18    Sat    Hilo    11 a.m. - 1 p.m.


KAUAI           
Oct. 04    Sat    Lihue    11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Oct. 18    Sat    Lihue    11 a.m. - 1 p.m.


SAFEWAY LOCATIONS:

OAHU       
       
Date (Day)     Safeway Location    Time     Pharmacy Location
Oct. 01 (Wed) & Oct. 29 (Wed)    Hamakua Dr. (Kailua)    10 a.m. - 4 p.m.   
Oct. 01 (Wed) & Nov. 05 (Wed)    Kapahulu Ave. (Honolulu)    10 a.m. - 7 p.m.   
Oct. 02 (Thurs) & Oct. 30 (Thurs)    S. Beretania St. (Honolulu)    10 a.m. - 4 p.m.   
Oct. 02 (Thurs) & Nov. 06 (Thurs)    Meheula Pkwy. (Mililani Town)    10 a.m. - 4 p.m.     
Oct. 03 (Fri) & Oct. 31 (Fri)    Kamehameha Hwy. (Kaneohe)    10 a.m. - 4 p.m.     
Oct. 07 (Tues) & Nov. 04 (Tues)     Pali Hwy. (Honolulu)    10 a.m. - 4 p.m.     
Oct. 07 (Tues) & Nov. 04 (Tues)    E. Manoa Rd. (Manoa)    10 a.m. - 4 p.m.     
Oct. 09 (Thurs) & Nov. 13 (Thurs)    Kaahumanu St. (Aiea)    10 a.m. - 4 p.m.     
Oct. 11 (Sat) & Oct. 24 (Fri)    Kaneohe Bay Dr. (Kailua)    10 a.m. - 4 p.m.     
Oct. 14 (Tues) & Nov. 11 (Tues)    Keolu Dr. (Enchanted Lake)    10 a.m. - 4 p.m.     
Oct. 14 (Tues) & Nov. 11 (Tues)    Keahole St. (Hawaii Kai)    10 a.m. - 4 p.m.     
Oct. 16 (Thurs) & Nov. 20 (Thurs)     Farrington Hwy. (Kapolei)    10 a.m. - 4 p.m.     
Oct. 23 (Thurs) & Oct. 30 (Thurs)     Ala Lilikoi St. (Honolulu)    10 a.m. - 4 p.m.     


MAUI               
Sept. 30 (Tues) & Nov. 04 (Tues)    E. Kamehameha Ave. (Kahului)    10 a.m. - 4 p.m.   
Oct. 04 (Sat) & Nov. 08 (Sat)    Piilani Hwy. (Kihei)    10 a.m. - 4 p.m.   
Oct. 09 (Thurs) & Nov. 06 (Thurs)    Honapiilani Hwy. (Lahaina)    10 a.m. - 4 p.m.     


BIG ISLAND               
Oct. 04 (Sat) & Nov. 01 (Sat)    E. Puainako St. (Hilo)    10 a.m. - 4 p.m.   
Oct. 11 (Sat) & Nov. 08 (Sat)    Henry St. (Kailua-Kona)    10 a.m. - 4 p.m.     


KAUAI               
Oct. 11 (Sat) & Nov. 08 (Sat)    Kuhio Hwy. (Kapaa)    9 a.m. - 3 p.m.  

 

Powered by Frankly