Congratulations to the winners of the Lucky 8 contest! - Hawaii News Now - KGMB and KHNL

Congratulations to the winners of the Lucky 8 contest!

Congratulations to the winners of the Lucky 8 Giveaway! 

Thursday, January 31 (winners of $80 Chevron gas card):  James Cavanaugh, Rodney Lee & Dawn Aweau.

Friday, February 1 (winners of $80 Chevron gas card): Barbara Harness, Colleen Toguchi & Janette Cabatic.

Monday, February 4 (winners of $80 Chevron gas card): Matthew Yap, Carole Gee & Tommy Wilcox.

Tuesday, February 5 (winners of $80 Chevron gas card): Sharon Ishikawa, Gale Kamitono & Leuteitifa Iuvale.

Wednesday, February 6 (winners of $800 cash): Dale Moore, Raymond Takuda & Shari Lau.

Thursday, February 7 (winners of $80 Chevron gas card): Heather Cadiente, Michelle Tano & Lucille Tamura.

Friday, February 8 (winners of $80 Chevron gas card):  Kay Cera, Lillian Kashiwabara & Shanti Honda.

Monday, February 11 (winners of $80 Chevron gas card): Jane Takata, Emilyn Peltier & Greta Absnaider.

Tuesday, February 12 (winners of $80 Chevon gas card): Toni Davis, Gary Shields, & Errol Cadelinia. 

Wednesday, February 13 (winners of $800 cash): Sheena Hillen, Ruby Tomokiyo & Yvonne Kobashigawa. 

Thursday, February 14 (winners of $80 Chevron gas card): Don Fletcher, Robin Desuacido & Robert Higa.

Friday, February 15 (winners of $80 Chevron gas card): Clarita Lucas, Jerry Ishikane & Carol DePonte.

Monday, February 18 (winners of $80 Chevron gas card): Julie DeCosta, James Katsumoto & Kathy Matsumura.

Tuesday, February 19 (winners of $80 Chevron gas card): Sandra West, Ivy DeLeon & William Worthen. 

Wednesday, February 20 (winners of $800 cash): Nathan Miyashiro, Mary Bauer & Elly Kaneshina. 

Thursday, February 21 (winners of $80 Chevron gas card): Brandon Kaneao & Norm Brewster.

Friday, February 22 (winners of $80 Chevron gas card): Ellen Nishi, Doreen Sokolowski & Mili Lelauti.

Monday, February 25 (winners of $80 Chevron gas card): Joelyn Kaina, Doug Beter & Diem Nakasone. 

Tuesday, February 26 (winners of $80 Chevron gas card): Sharlene Mersburgh, Trevor Koch & Delwyn Ching.

Wednesday, February 27 (winners of $800 cash): Diane Rutterelle, Daniel Manabe & Todd Matsuoka.

 

 

Powered by Frankly