Sunrise looks back at Hawaii's NCAA teams

Sunrise Looks Back at Hawaii's NCAA Teams

Despite all the great players we've seen, only 4 UH teams have made the NCAA tournament. Those include the Fab 5 in 1972, Trevor Ruffin's squad in 1994 and Predrag Savovic, Carl English and Phil martin in 2001 and 2002.

You can see some flash back videos uploaded to Youtube here..

Copyright 2015 Hawaii News Now. All rights reserved.