HHSAA girls soccer all-tournament teams announced

HHSAA girls soccer all-tournament teams announced

HONOLULU (HawaiiNewsNow) - The HHSAA announces the all-tournament team in the Queen's Medical Center/HHSAA Girls Soccer State Championships, as selected by the media and HHSAA representatives.  The tournament concluded this past Saturday, Feb. 20, with Hawaii Prep earning its third-straight Division II title under head coach Stephen Perry, and Pearl City netting their first Division I state championship since 1997 under Dr. Frank Baumholtz, III.


Rachel Bowler, 'Iolani

Piilani Chaves, Baldwin

Kylee Kim-Bustillos, 'Iolani

Maile Kuia, Baldwin

Sunshine, Fontes, Pearl City

Bree Fuller, Pearl City

Tia Furuta, Mililani

Skylar Littlefield, Baldwin

Malia Napoleon, Mililani

Quinn Williams, KS-Maui

Goalkeeper:  Sydney Young, Pearl City

Most Outstanding Player: Daelenn Tokunaga, Pearl City


Natalie Devin, Kapaa

Bryanna-Marie Ebbers, KS-Hawaii

Emi Higgins, Hawaii Prep

JC Kerr, KS-Hawaii

Julia Perry, Hawaii Prep

Kaila Shimabukuro, Kauai

Kaui Taylor, Hawaii Prep

Layn Taylor Glenn, KS-Hawaii

Teah Van Bergen, Hawaii Prep

Kekailani Wong Yuen, KS-Hawaii

Jordan Zarate, Hawaii Prep

Goalkeeper: Taimane Kamaka, Hawaii Prep

Most Outstanding Player: Marlie Mandaguit, Hawaii Prep