Lei of Stars

(HawaiiNewsNow) - Lei of Stars event honors the 2011 inductees into the Hawaiian Music Hall of Fame. The inductees are Benny Kalama, Alice Namakelua, Sam Li'a, James Pihenui Kuluwaimaka Palea, Akoni Mika, Joseph Ilalaole, and the group Olomana. The event is at the Royal Hawaiian and doors open at 4pm, dinner starts at 5pm, and the show begins at 5:45pm. Entertainment acts include Olomana, Eddie Kamae, Alan Akaka and the Islanders, Michael Pili Pang, Ron Loo, and more!

Copyright 2012 Hawaii News Now. All rights reserved.