About Us: Marketing / Online - Hawaii News Now - KGMB and KHNL

MARKETING / ONLINE DEPARTMENTS

Marketing/Creative Services
Kelly Donnell
Marketing Director
Phone: (808) 847-9309
KDonnell@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Troy Siruno
Assistant Marketing Director
Phone: (808) 843-3632
TSiruno@HawaiiNewsNow.com
 

HawaiiNewsNow.com
Chad Asuncion
Internet Director
Phone: (808) 847-9364
CAsuncion@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Rich Meiers
Digital Content Director
Phone: (808) 843-3651
RMeiers@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Nicole Bento
Digital Content Executive Producer
Phone: (808) 843-3635
NBento@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Mark Soeda
Director of Digital Marketing
Phone: (808) 843-3689
MSoeda@HawaiiNewsNow.com


Community Relations
Gail Kaleikini
Phone: (808) 847-9366
GKaleikini@HawaiiNewsNow.com


Commercial Production
Troy Siruno
Assistant Marketing Director
Phone: (808) 843-3632
TSiruno@HawaiiNewsNow.com