About Us: Sales Department - Hawaii News Now - KGMB and KHNL

SALES DEPARTMENT

Katie Pickman
Director of Sales
Phone: (808) 847-9306
Email: KPickman@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Bruce Nakamura
Local Sales Manager
Phone: (808) 847-9327
Email: BNakamura@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Donna Choy
National Sales Manager
Phone: (808) 847-9385
Email: DChoy@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Frank Guiffreda
Local Sales Manager
Phone: (808) 847-9360
Email: FGuiffreda@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Dawn Chin
Traffic Manager
Phone: (808) 847-3246
Amanda Canada
Phone: (808) 847-9378
Email: ACanada@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Denise Duffin
Phone: (808) 847-9374
Email: DDuffin@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Laura Galbraith
Phone: (808) 847-9340
Email: LGalbraith@hawaiinewsnow.com
Kelly Ho
Phone: (808) 847-9326
Email: KHo@hawaiinewsnow.com
Heather Kuret
Phone: (808) 847-9337
Email: HKuret@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Baron Lee
Phone: (808) 847-3246
Email: BLee@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Nani Liu
Phone: (808) 847-9376
Email: NLiu@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Mike Perkins
Phone: (808) 847-9331
Email: MichaelPerkins@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Allison Sato
Phone: (808) 847-9399
Email: ASato@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Chris Simpson
Phone: (808) 847-9341
Email: CSimpson@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Amber Skelton
Phone: (808) 847-9334
Email: ASkelton@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Colleen Tessler
Phone: (808) 847-9318
Email: CTessler@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Chad Asuncion
Digital Operations Manager
Phone: (808) 847-9364
Email: CAsuncion@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Glenn Kobayashi
Senior Digital Sales Specialist
Phone: (808) 847-9337
Email: GKobayashi@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Cami Porter
Senior Digital Sales Specialist
Phone: (808) 847-9386
Email: CPorter@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Powered by Frankly