About Us: Sales Department - Hawaii News Now - KGMB and KHNL

SALES DEPARTMENT

Hawaii Now Sales
Cheryl Oncea
General Sales Manager
Phone: (808) 847-9306
COncea@HawaiiNewsNow.com

David Nola
Local Sales Manager - KHNL
Phone: (808) 847-9360
DNola@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Bruce Nakamura
Local Sales Manager - KGMB
Phone: (808) 847-9327
BNakamura@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Donna Choy
National Sales Manager - KGMB/KHNL
Phone: (808) 847-9385
DChoy@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Dawn Chin
Traffic Manager
Phone: (808) 847-3246

 

Internet Sales
Cheryl Oncea
Phone: (808) 847-9306
COncea@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Marilyn Matsuda
Classified Internet Sales Director
Phone: (808) 847-9337
MMatsuda@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Mark Soeda
Director of Digital Marketing
Phone: (808) 843-3689
MSoeda@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Chad Asuncion
Internet Director
Phone: (808) 847-9364
CAsuncion@HawaiiNewsNow.com

KHNL Sales
James Cho
Phone: (808) 847-9326
JCho@KHNL.com

Kenji Croman
Phone: (808) 847-9381
KCroman@KHNL.com

Donnie Esposito
Phone: (808) 847-9374
DEsposito@KHNL.com

Farrah Fiegener
Phone: (808) 847-9399
FFiegener@KHNL.com

Nani Liu
Phone: (808) 847-9376
NLiu@KHNL.com

Jennifer Veltri Kirsch
Phone: (808) 847-9304
JKirsch@KHNL.com

Ruth Magelssen
Phone: (808) 847-9386
RMagelssen@khnl.com

Ky Vuong
Phone: (808) 847-9302
KVuong@khnl.com 

 

KGMB Sales
Annette Ching
Phone: (808) 847-9340
AChing@KGMB.com

Eamonn Donlyn
Phone: (808) 847-9320
EDonlyn@KGMB.com

Melissa Howard
Phone: (808) 847-9318
MelissaHoward@KGMB.com

Robert LaFontaine
Phone: (808) 847-9341
RLafontaine@KGMB.com

Stephanie Naess
Phone: (808) 847-9325
SNaess@KGMB.com

Mike Perkins
Phone: (808) 847-9331
MPerkins@KGMB.com

Amber Skelton
Phone: (808) 847-9334
ASkelton@KGMB.com

Briana Spagnuolo
Phone: (808) 847-9361
BSpagnuolo@KGMB.com

Patty Vigueras-Doo
Phone: (808) 847-9339
PDoo@KGMB.com