About Us: Sales Department - Hawaii News Now - KGMB and KHNL

SALES DEPARTMENT

Katie Pickman
Director of Sales
Phone: (808) 847-9306
Email: KPickman@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Bruce Nakamura
Local Sales Manager
Phone: (808) 847-9327
Email: BNakamura@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Donna Choy
National Sales Manager
Phone: (808) 847-9385
Email: DChoy@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Frank Guiffreda
Local Sales Manager
Phone: (808) 847-9360
Email: FGuiffreda@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Dawn Chin
Traffic Manager
Phone: (808) 847-3246
Colleen Ching
Local Sales Manager
Phone: (808) 847-9320
Email: CChing@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Denise Duffin
Phone: (808) 847-9374
Email: DDuffin@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Donnie Esposito
Phone: (808) 847-9304
Email: DEsposito@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Laura Galbraith
Phone: (808) 847-9340
Email: LGalbraith@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Kelly Ho
Phone: (808) 847-9326
Email: KHo@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Heather Kuret
Phone: (808) 847-9337
Email: HKuret@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Baron Lee
Phone: (808) 847-3246
Email: BLee@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Nani Rodriguez
Phone: (808) 847-9376
Email: NRodriguez@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Lauren Pavich
Phone: (808) 847-9381
Email: LPavich@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Mike Perkins
Phone: (808) 847-9331
Email: MichaelPerkins@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Allison Sato
Phone: (808) 847-9399
Email: ASato@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Chris Simpson
Phone: (808) 847-9341
Email: ChrisSimpson@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Amber Skelton
Phone: (808) 847-9334
Email: ASkelton@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Kara Stoner
Phone: (808) 847-9318
Email: KStoner@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Erin Yamada
Phone: (808) 847-9388
Email: EYamada@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Chad Asuncion
Digital Operations Manager
Phone: (808) 847-9364
Email: CAsuncion@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Glenn Kobayashi
Senior Digital Sales Specialist
Phone: (808) 847-9337
Email: GKobayashi@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Cami Porter
Senior Digital Sales Specialist
Phone: (808) 847-9386
Email: CPorter@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Peter-James “PJ” Tan
Senior Digital Sales Specialist
Phone: (808) 847-9324
Email: PJTan@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Powered by Frankly