About Us: Sales Department - Hawaii News Now - KGMB and KHNL

SALES DEPARTMENT

Robert Canales
Director of Sales
Phone: (808) 847-9306
Email: RCanales@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Donna Choy
National Sales Manager
Phone: (808) 847-9385
Email: DChoy@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Bruce Nakamura
Local Sales Manager
Phone: (808) 847-9327
Email: BNakamura@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Dawn Chin
Traffic Manager
Phone: (808) 847-3246
Frank Guiffreda
Local Sales Manager
Phone: (808) 847-9360
Email: FGuiffreda@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Wayne Barnard
Phone: (808) 847-9326
Email: WBarnard@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Amanda Canada
Phone: (808) 847-9378
Email: ACanada@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Laura Galbraith
Phone: (808) 847-9340
Email: LGalbraith@hawaiinewsnow.com
Neal Horan
Phone: (808) 847-9302
Email: NHoran@hawaiinewsnow.com
Nani Liu
Phone: (808) 847-9376
Email: NLiu@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Brandi Namahoe
Phone: (808) 847-9304
Email: BNamahoe@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Mike Perkins
Phone: (808) 847-9331
Email: MichaelPerkins@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Allison Sato
Phone: (808) 847-9399
Email: ASato@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Chris Simpson
Phone: (808) 847-9341
Email: CSimpson@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Grace Singer
Phone: (808) 847-9388
Email: GSinger@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Amber Skelton
Phone: (808) 847-9334
Email: ASkelton@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Colleen Tessler
Phone: (808) 847-9318
Email: CTessler@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Stuart Marcus
Digital Sales Manager
Phone: (808) 847-9320
Email: SMarcus@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Chad Asuncion
Digital Operations Manager
Phone: (808) 847-9364
Email: CAsuncion@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Cami Porter
Senior Digital Sales Specialist
Phone: (808) 847-9386
Email: CPorter@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Powered by Frankly