Maui County Council sworn in - Hawaii News Now - KGMB and KHNL

Maui County Council sworn in

MAUI (HawaiiNewsNow) - The new Maui County Council was sworn in Monday.

Gladys Coelho Baisa, Robert Carroll, Elle Cochran, Donald G. Couch, Jr., Riki Hokama, Danny A. Mateo, Joseph Pontanilla, Michael P. Victorino, and Mike White will hold two-year terms as council members

The ceremony was held in the Council Chamber, located on the 8th floor of the Kalana O Maui, 200 South High St.

Copyright Hawaii News Now 2011. All rights reserved.

Powered by Frankly