University of Hawaii football Fall Camp schedule - Hawaii News Now - KGMB and KHNL

University of Hawaii football Fall Camp schedule

HONOLULU (HawaiiNewsNow) - University of Hawai‘i football Fall Camp schedule below (subject to change). Note all interviews will be conducted after practice.

Thursday, Aug. 5           2:00 – 4:30 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 6                8:30 – 11:00 a.m.

Saturday, Aug. 7            8:30 – 11:00 a.m.

Monday, Aug. 9             8:30 – 11:00 a.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 10           8:30 – 11:00 a.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 11      8:30 – 10:40 a.m.

                                       3:30 – 5:05 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 12          8:30 – 10:45 a.m.

Friday, Aug. 13              8:30 – 10:45 a.m.

                                      3:30 – 5:15 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 14          8:30 – 10:45 a.m.

Monday, Aug. 16           8:30 – 10:45 a.m.

                                    3:30 – 4:50 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 17           8:30 – 10:50 a.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 18      8:30 – 10:50 a.m.

Thursday, Aug. 19          8:30 – 10:45 a.m.

                                    3:30 – 5:05 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 20              8:30 – 10:35 a.m.

Saturday, Aug. 21          8:30 – 11:00 a.m.

Monday, Aug. 23           First Day of School

                                    All practices 7:00 – 9:00 a.m.

Copyright 2010 Hawaii News Now. All rights reserved.

Powered by Frankly