CBS fall premiere lineup - Hawaii News Now - KGMB and KHNL

CBS fall premiere lineup

HONOLULU (HawaiiNewsNOw) - Heres the lineup for CBS fall premiere season:

Wednesday, Sept. 15

7-8 p.m. Survivor: Nicaragua

Monday, Sept. 20

7-7:30 p.m. How I Met Your Mother

7:30-8 p.m. Rules of Engagement

8-8:30 p.m. Two and a Half Men

8:30-9 p.m. Mike & Molly

9-10 p.m. Hawaii Five-0

Tuesday, Sept. 21

7-8 p.m. NCIS

8-10 p.m. NCIS: Los Angeles

Wednesday, Sept. 22

8-9 p.m. Criminal Minds

9-10 p.m. The Defenders

Thursday, Sept. 23

7-7:30 p.m. The Big Bang Theory

7:30-8 p.m. $#*! My Dad Says

8-9 p.m. CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

9-10 p.m. The Mentalist

Friday, Sept. 24

7-8 p.m. Medium

8-9 p.m. CSI: NY

9-10 p.m. Blue Bloods

Saturday, Sept. 25

7-8 p.m. Crimetime Saturday

8-9 p.m. Crimetime Saturday

9-10 p.m. 48 Hours Mystery

Sunday, Sept. 26

7:30-9 p.m.The Amazing Race

9-10 p.m. Undercover Boss

Tuesday, Sept. 28

9-10 p.m. The Good Wife

Sunday, Oct. 3

7-8 p.m. The Amazing Race

8-9 p.m. Undercover Boss

9-10 p.m. CSI: Miami

Powered by Frankly