Contact Us

Contact Us

Address: Hawaii News Now, 420 Waiakamilo Rd. Suite 205, Honolulu, Hawaii, 96817

Newsroom: (808) 847-1112

Fax: (808) 845-3616

Email: News@HawaiiNewsNow.com

News Managers

News Director - Scott Humber - (808) 843-3606 - SHumber@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Assistant News Director - Nicole Wilson - (808) 843-3635 - NWilson@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Director of Technology - Terry Kurtright - (808) 843-3649 - TKurtright@hawaiinewsnow.com

Assignment Manager - Brenda Salgado - (808) 847-1112 - BSalgado@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Managing Editor - Daryl Huff - (808) 843-3664 - DHuff@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Digital Managing Editor - Mary Vorsino - (808) 843-3651 - MVorsino@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Evening Executive Producer - Anthony Ferreira - (808) 843-3618 - AFerreira@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Sunrise Executive Producer - Ryan Wilson - (808) 843-3625 - RWilson@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Digital Executive Producer - Ian Scheuring - (808) 843-3674 - IScheuring@HawaiiNewsNow.com

HawaiiNewsNow.com

Chad Asuncion - Digital Operations Manager - (808) 847-9364 - CAsuncion@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Melanie Yamaguchi - Senior Digital Producer - (808) 843-3644 - MYamaguchi@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Jonathan Saupe - Digital Content Creator - (808) 847-1112 - JSaupe@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Dillon Ancheta - Digital Content Producer - (808) 843-3644 - DAncheta@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Pono Suganuma - Digital Content Producer - (808) 847-1112 - PSuganuma@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Davis Pitner - Digital Multimedia Producer - (808) 843-3644 - DPitner@HawaiiNewsNow.com

News Producers

Josh Benton - (808) 843-3623 - JBenton@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Joseph Byeon - (808) 843-3642 - JByeon@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Derek Kravitsky - (808) 843-3669 - DKravitsky@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Honey Maltin-Wisot - (808) 843-3673 - HMaltinWisot@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Linda Siu - (808) 843-3655 - LSiu@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Lorraine Tosiek - (808) 843-3643 - LTosiek@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Jennifer Wong - (808) 843-3620 - JWong@HawaiiNewsNow.com

News Photographers

Darin Akita - DAkita@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Jared Apilado - JApilado@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Aaron Brooks - ABrooks@HawaiiNewsNow.com

George Hurd - GHurd@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Jon Suyat - JSuyat@HawaiiNewsNow.com

John Yasunaga - JYasunaga@HawaiiNewsNow.com

News Video Editors

Daniel Nunes - (808) 843-3627 - DNunes@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Tim Rubino - (808) 843-3656 - TRubino@HawaiiNewsNow.com