About Us: News Department - Hawaii News Now - KGMB and KHNL

NEWS DEPARTMENT

Hawaii Now: KHNL/KGMB
420 Waiakamilo Road
Suite 205
Honolulu, Hawaii 96817

Newsroom: (808) 847-1112

Fax line: (808) 845-3616

News department contact: News@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Upload your photos and videos at http://connect.hawaiinewsnow.com/.

Anchors and reporters | Main contact page


News Director
Scott Humber
(808) 843-3606
SHumber@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Assistant News Director
Nicole Wilson
(808) 843-3635
NWilson@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Director of Technology / News Operations
Terry Kurtright
(808) 843-3649
TKurtright@hawaiinewsnow.com

Assignment Manager
Brenda Salgado
(808) 847-1112
BSalgado@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Evening Executive Producer
Anthony Ferreira
(808) 843-3618
AFerreira@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Sunrise Executive Producer
Ryan Wilson
(808) 843-3625
RWilson@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Managing Editor
Daryl Huff
(808) 843-3664
DHuff@HawaiiNewsNow.com


News Producers

Josh Benton
(808) 843-3623
JBenton@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Jacob Burch
(808) 8473246
JBurch@hawaiinewsnow.com

Joseph Byeon
(808) 843-3642
JByeon@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Derek Kravitsky
(808) 843-3669
DKravitsky@HawaiiNewsNow.com 

Honey Maltin-Wisot
(808) 843-3673
HMaltinWisot@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Linda Siu
(808) 843-3655
LSiu@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Jennifer Wong
(808) 843-3620
JWong@HawaiiNewsNow.com 

Sunrise Segment Producer

Chimaine Pouteau
(808) 843-3643
CPouteau@HawaiiNewsNow.com


News Photographers
Phone: (808) 847-1112

Darin Akita
DAkita@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Jared Apilado
JApilado@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Aaron Brooks
ABrooks@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Kainoa Carlson
KCarlson@HawaiiNewsNow.com

George Hurd
GHurd@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Alan Johnson
AJohnson@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Joseph Kirstine
JKirstine@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Jon Suyat
JSuyat@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Peter Tang
PTang@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Joel Ugay
JUgay@HawaiiNewsNow.com

John Yasunaga
JYasunaga@HawaiiNewsNow.com

News Video Editors

Daniel Nunes
(808) 843-3627
DNunes@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Tim Rubino
(808) 843-3656
TRubino@HawaiiNewsNow.com
 


HawaiiNewsNow.com

Dillon Ancheta
Digital Content Producer
(808) 843-3644
DAncheta@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Chad Asuncion
Digital Operations Manager
(808) 847-9364
CAsuncion@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Ian Scheuring
Digital Executive Producer
(808) 843-3674
IScheuring@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Mary Vorsino
Digital Content Manager
(808) 843-3651
MVorsino@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Melanie Yamaguchi
Digital Content Producer
(808) 843-3644
MYamaguchi@HawaiiNewsNow.com
 


 

Powered by Frankly