About Us: News Department - Hawaii News Now - KGMB and KHNL

NEWS DEPARTMENT

Hawaii Now: KHNL/KGMB
420 Waiakamilo Road
Suite 205
Honolulu, Hawaii 96817

Newsroom: (808) 847-1112

Fax line: (808) 845-3616

News department contact: News@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Upload your photos and videos at http://connect.hawaiinewsnow.com/.

Anchors and reporters | Main contact page


News Director
Mark Platte
Phone: (808) 843-3601
MPlatte@HawaiiNewsNow.com 

Assistant News Director
Scott Humber
Phone: (808) 843-3606
SHumber@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Station Operations Manager
Randy Ennis
Phone: (808) 843-3630
REnnis@HawaiiNewsNow.com 

Assignment Manager
Brenda Salgado
Phone: (808) 847-1112
BSalgado@HawaiiNewsNow.com

PM Executive Producer
Andy Sugg
Phone: (808) 843-3618
ASugg@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Sunrise Executive Producer
Ryan Wilson
Phone: (808) 843-3625
RWilson@HawaiiNewsNow.com


News Producers

Mark Arakaki
Phone: (808) 843-3642
MArakai@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Justin Barfield
Phone: (808) 843-3642
JBarfield@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Josh Benton
Phone: (808) 843-3623
JBenton@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Anthony Ferreira
Phone: (808) 843-3620
AFerreira@HawaiiNewsNow.com

David Patterson
Phone: (808) 843-3673
DPatterson@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Linda Siu
Phone: (808) 843-3655
LSiu@HawaiiNewsNow.com

 

Sunrise Senior Segment Producer

Chimaine Pouteau
Phone: (808) 843-3643
CPouteau@HawaiiNewsNow.com


News Photographers
Phone: (808) 847-1112

Darin Akita
DAkita@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Aaron Brooks
ABrooks@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Tine Howard
THoward@HawaiiNewsNow.com

George Hurd
GHurd@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Dustin Malama
DMalama@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Paul Omengkar
POmengkar@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Jon Suyat
JSuyat@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Peter Tang
PTang@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Joel Ugay
JUgay@HawaiiNewsNow.com

John Yasunaga
JYasunaga@HawaiiNewsNow.com

News Video Editors

Mahealani Kahoano
Phone: (808) 843-3603
MKahoano@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Daniel Nunes
Phone: (808) 843-3627
DNunes@HawaiiNewsNow.com


HawaiiNewsNow.com

Chad Asuncion
Phone: (808) 847-9364
CAsuncion@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Nicole Bento
Phone: (808) 843-3635
NBento@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Rich Meiers
Phone: (808) 843-3651
RMeiers@HawaiiNewsNow.com

Ian Scheuring
Phone: (808) 843-3674
IScheuring@HawaiiNewsNow.com